Show meeting location only after booking

Show the meeting location only after booking..png


You can now show the meeting location like your office address, Zoom link, phone number only after the booking is done.

This helps protect your meeting details from being accessed prematurely or misused. It’s a great option for consultants, therapists, or anyone concerned with privacy and security.


Once the booking is confirmed, the client will automatically see the meeting location on the confirmation page and receive the location in the confirmation email.

To learn more about how to use this feature, read our help article.