Require approval for bookings
Previously, all bookings were automatically confirmed as long as available slot was selected. Now, with the Require Approval setting, you can review and approve or reject bookings before they’re confirmed, ensuring only necessary appointments make it to your calendar.
For example:
A client requests a meeting with you at 2:00 PM.
Instead of being confirmed right away, you get a notification to review it.
You can approve or reject the request based on your needs.
If approved, the meeting is added to your calendar. If rejected, the client is notified and can choose a different time.
This prevents unwanted bookings and keep your calendar clutter free.
To learn more about how to use this feature, read our help article.
