Mark question as Read-only

Mark question as Read-only.png

Previously, all form fields in a scheduling link were editable by the client. Now, with the Read-only option, you can mark specific questions as Read-only to keep pre-filled information unchanged when sharing scheduling links.

This is useful for protecting sensitive details like ID numbers, emails, or official records for Embassies, HR teams, healthcare professionals that need to maintain data integrity.

To learn more about how to use this feature, read our help article.