Improved handling of bookings when a host is removed from the workspace
When removing a team member with upcoming bookings, NeetoCal now shows a dedicated alert so you’re aware of all existing meetings. You can cancel all upcoming bookings in bulk or choose to keep them active and reassign another host later.
This ensures a smooth offboarding experience, prevents orphaned bookings, and helps you continue running your business without disrupting clients or losing revenue.
To learn more, read this help article.
