Change the scheduling link slug after creation

You can now change the slug of a scheduling link even after it has been created. Previously, the slug was locked once a meeting was set up, requiring you to create an entirely new scheduling link if you wanted a different URL. Now you can update the slug at any time, useful if you want to rebrand a link or revoke access by changing the URL so the old URL will no longer be accessible.